This title appears in the Scientific Report : 2016 

Microstructure of Yttrium Oxide Deposited by Reactive RF Magnetron Sputtering with Different Oxygen Inlet flux
Mao, Y.
Engels, J. / Houben, A. / Coenen, J. / Rasinski, M. / Steffens, J. / Linsmeier, C.
Plasmaphysik; IEK-4
DPG Frühjahrstagung Regensburg, Regensburg (Germany), 3/6/2016 - 3/11/2016
Conference Presentation
Helmholtz Interdisciplinary Doctoral Training in Energy and Climate Research (HITEC)
Methods and Concepts for Material Development
Description not available.